

### **SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR**

After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of **PRINCIPALS** for the Election to the **SENATE** under Section 28 (2) (o) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

# nhruge foundle Lithren down 11/2 NAAC Accordited 2011 'B' Grade (CGPA-2.62)

### **SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR**

## After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Principals for the Elections to the SENATE Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1	Bhanje Bhimashankar Murgyappa, Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts, Commerce and Science College, Mandrup, Tal. South Solapur, Dist. Solapur.	M
2	Choudhari Brihaspati Vishnupant, Vasundhara Kala Mahavidyalaya, Jule Solapur.	M
3	Mulkutkar Mohanlal Motilal, Brahmdedada Mane Institute of Technology, Belati, Solapur.	M
4	Patil Ravikant Yashwantrao, D. S. T. S. Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur.	M
5	Pawar Suresh Kisanrao, Chatrapati Shivaji Night College of Arts and Commerce, Solapur.	M
6	Pujari Dinkar Dattu, Sangameshwar College, Solapur.	M

## Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

7	Chitte Gurushant Nilkhanth, Mauli Mahavidyalaya, Wadala, Tal. North Solapur, Dist. Solapur.	M
8	Salunkhe Dadasaheb Joti, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	M
9	Kshirsagar Shrirang Baburao, D. P. B. Dayanand College of Education, Solapur.	M
10	Nawale Shankar Dattatray, N. B. Navale Sinhgad College of Engineering, Kegaon, Solapur.	M
11	Pandey Kirti Anilkumar, D. A. V. Velankar College of Commerce, Solapur.	F
12	Rao Uppuluri Mangapathi, D. G. B. Dayanand Law College, Solapur.	M
13	Ubale Vijaykumar Pandurang, D. B. F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.	M

## Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

14	Dalal Mahibub A. Majid, Solapur Social Association's Arts and Commerce College, Solapur.	M
15	Ganapur Shivakumar Suganna, Kasturbai College of Education, Solapur.	M
16	Halkude Shashikant Annarao, Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur.	M
17	Koti Santosh Vijaykumar, Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur.	M
18	Manikshete Ajit Hirachand, Walchand College of Arts and Science, Solapur.	M
19	Shaikh Gulam Dastagir Abdul Gafur, U. E. S. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	M
20	Shendage Rajendra Narayan, A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	M
21	Wadwan Mahejbeen M. Aslam, Solapur Social Association's College of Education, Solapur.	F

### Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

22 Waghmode Ganapati Ramhari, M Matoshri Laxmibai Mhetre College of Education, Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

23 Gore S. S. M College of Education, Barshi. M. Krushnamurthy, 24 M Shri Rajarshee Shahu Law College, Barshi. 25 Patil H. S., M Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke College, Barshi. Μ 26 Patil S. K., B. P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi. 27 Thorat P. R., M

Shri Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi.

#### Centre No. 6: Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur

Jawale Sopan Sambhaji, MSou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya,Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

29 Ramnavmiwale Meera F
Chandrashekhar,
Yashawantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya,
Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur

30 Shingade Anant Balu, M Bharat Mahavidyalaya, Jeur (C. Rly.) Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

Bodhe Prashant Vidhyadhar, Μ 31 Aushadnirmanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Akluj. 32 Deshmukh Aabasaheb Limbnathrao, M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj. 33 Gangane Jyoti Ramesh, F Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite-Patil Institute of Technology & Research, Shankarnagar, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur. 34 Padwal Sudhakar Limbraj, M Greenfingers College of Computer and Technology Shankarnagar- Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

#### Centre No. 9: Shri. Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Tal. Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

35 Patil Ramrao Raghunathrao, M Madansinh Mohite-Patil Science Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

36 Pawar Nivrutti Baburao, M Shri Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha. Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

37 Suryawanshi Chandrakant Shripati, M Baburao Patil College of Arts and Science, Angar, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

38 Tikate Dattatrya Subrao, M
Deshbhakata Sambhajirao Garad
Mahavidyalay, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist.
Solapur.

## Centre No. 11: Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

39 Ronge Panjabrao Tulshiram, M Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Dist. Solapur.

40 Zende Sukhdeo Sitaram, M Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha.

## Centre No. 12: K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

41 Patil Raosaheb Ramchandra, M
K. N. Bhise Arts and Commerce
College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist.
Solapur.

### Centre No. 13: Marutirao Harirao Mahadik College of Arts & Commerce, Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

42 Kadam Mahendra Sudam, M
Vitthalrao Shinde Arts College,
Tembhurni, Tal. Madha,
Dist. Solapur.

43 Shinde Dadasaheb Kundlik, M
Marutirao Harirao Mahadik Arts &
Commerce College, Modnimb,
Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

44	Jadhav Janardhan Gangaram, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	M
45	Karande Kailash Jagannath, SKN Sinhgad College of Engg. Korti, Tal. Pandharpu, Dist. Solapur.	M
46	Pandhare Vidyulata Dnyaneshwar, Uma Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, (B.Ed.) Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	F
47	Paricharak Dattatraya Shamrao, Uma Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur.	M
48	Patil Sanjay Pandurang, Karmayogi Abhiyantriki Mahavidyalaya, Shelve, Pandharpur	M
49	Ronge Babruvahan Pandurang, SVERI's College of Engineering, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	M
50	Sarvade Nagesh Dattatry, Shri Vitthal College of Education, Venunagar, Gursale, Tal. Pandharpur	M
51	Upase Ashok Nagappa, Institute of Computer and Management Studies, Kasegaon, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	M

### Centre No. 15: Sameer Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

52 Kolekar Chandrakant Bira, M
Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao MohitePatil Mahavidyalaya,
Natepute, Tal. Malshiras,
Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

53 Bhapkar D. S., M Mahatma Phule College of Education, Sangola. 54 Ingole Krisnaji Jotiram, M Sangola College, Sangola, Dist. Solapur. 55 Jundale Sahebrao Bhimrao, M Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur. 56 Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, M Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur. Phule Bhimrao Ramchandra, 57 M

Mandesh Mahavidyalaya, Junoni,

Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.